Short Term From Sep 7, 2019 For 17 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: bellalucy   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 30,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Fraser Valley, Chilliwack
Canada,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Sep 7,2019
For 17 days | Short Term

I am looking for a dog sitter for my 2 dogs..

golden retriever 10y. and dachshund.1y .It is on a short notice as the previously arranged sitter cancelled. The dates are somewhat flexible. The dogs are very friendly. We have a fenced backyard where they can run around.

we live in Chilliwack, 1hr 15 min east from Vancouver. This is a beautiful area, surrounded by mountains. Lots of spectacular hikes, lake, rivers.

comfortable home with 2 bedrooms. 

There is a attached addition where my daughter lives.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bellalucy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR