pet sitter needed for month in my house

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sofi2015   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 2,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Orcas, near ferry landing, Eastsound
Washington United States

View location map
Availability
Sep 30,2019
For month | Short Medium Term

I have a 12 year old golden retriever who needs to stay home while I travel to Europe for a month.  She has no current health problems.  Quiet setting in the woods near the ferry landing on Orcas Island.  Town is 13 miles away by car.  Dog requires just some attention and an occasional short walk.  I am looking for someone who prefers isolation.  I have high speed wifi but no television.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Sofi2015 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR