Housesitter to look after two small doggies

House Sitter Needed for Username: Furbabies007   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 4,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Wyongah, Central Coast, Wyong
Central Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 4,2019
For 19/10/2019 | Short Term

I live in a clean and tidy 3 bedroom home on the Central Coast, 300 meters from the lake.   Very low maintenance garden, which will not need looking after.

There is public transport at the door I am not far from two large shopping centre, short drive to the beach.

i have two small doggies, Piper and Phoebe who are 3 and 4 , they eat , sleep and play together and really don’t need much looking after, although they do like a pat...

look forward to to hearing from you 

Regards

Leah

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Furbabies007 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR