Apartment/House Sitter for our dog Hunter

House Sitter Needed for Username: OurDogHunter   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 5,2019   Applications: 11

Location
Paris
ile de france France

View location map
Availability
Oct 17,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Stay in our large, well-kept 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, 2 WC apt in a lovely, turn of the century, apartment building in Paris for 2 weeks in October!

Our loving 4 year old dog Hunter needs to be let out 4 times a day. Three of those times can be short minute walks and once daily for an hour or so. He's a calm and very loving dog and appreciates attention. We live within walking distance of the Bois du Boulogne - a gorgeous natural park with woods, paved and unpaved walks, cafes, creeks and lakes. Our neighborhood also has all the usual Paris niceties. It's also totally safe.

We're off Oct 17 and return on Nov 1 so we need someone during that time.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

OurDogHunter is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR