House-pet-garden sitter needed for our cat for 3 weeks in July

House Sitter Needed for Username: vacationagain   


Posted or Updated: May 31,2022   Applications: 2


View location map
From: Jul 2,22  
To:      Jul 22,22
Days:  21, Short Medium Term Approximate

We are looking for a house sitter this summer for our cat and our house with garden. The house is situated on the very southern border of Basel with a view out in the countryside. The neighbourhood is quiet, and still the amenities of a fairly large city are close at hand (museums, theatre, cinema, restaurants, stores etc.). As the border is close, day trips to France and Germany are also possible. We would be glad to know our cat in good and caring hands, as she loves to be stroked all the time. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

vacationagain is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners