House sitter needed, no pets on this occasion

House Sitter Needed for Username: Roadtrips   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 12,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Brockford, Stowmarket
Suffolk,East Anglia England

View location map
Availability
Sep 26,2019
For 15 days to 11th Oct | Short Term

We are looking for an individual, couple or family to take care of our house while we are away. We normally take our 12-year-old Cocker Spaniel with us if we go away in the car, but on rare occasions we may need to leave him with Sitters if we fly somewhere. There are no other pets. The house is a large 5-bedroomed 16th century beamed detached property in just under 2 acres of grounds, mostly lawned but with patios and a covered hot tub which Sitters are very welcome to use. There is a separate detached cottage to the side, occupied by my mother, who needs no care or attention but who would be very pleased to know that the main house is occupied! The house is approximately 20 miles from the Suffolk coast to the east and about the same distance from the Norfolk Broads to the north. A car can be provided if required which will be insured, taxed and serviced.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Roadtrips
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Roadtrips is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Roadtrips


OR