Pet and House Sitter needed in Portland, ME

House Sitter Needed for Username: rlenehan15   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 22,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Portland, USM/Oakdale/Woodfords/Back Cove, Portland
Maine United States

View location map
Availability
Feb 14,2020
For 8 days | Short Term

We live in a lovely 4-bedroom, 2 1/2 bathroom home in Portland, Maine.  Our street is tree-lined and our neighborhood is walkable.  We can walk to Deering Oaks Park, and beautiful Back Cove.  We live about a mile from downtown Portland, where there are countless shops and restaurants and a lively arts scene.  We have a two-car garage and the house sitter will have use of an AWD vehicle during their stay.

Our dog, Pedro, is 6 months old (in October).  He is a Moyen Poodle, meaning he is medium-sized.  (He is expected to be about lbs when he is fully grown).  He is a sweet dog, who is used to being in his crate during the day when we are at work, but who loves going on walks and hikes and just being around people.  He will need to be fed and walked 2-3 times a day and given lots of love!   

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

rlenehan15 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR