House and one loveable cat needing care.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Kiwaussie   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 4,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Thornlie, Southern suburbs, Perth
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
May 10,2020
For 4 months | Long Term

We are looking for a mature, non-smoking couple who can  look after our cat, as well as keeping our home, garden and pool well maintained, clean and tidy and who can housesit over late autumn-spring (May - September).  We have some flexibility with the start and end date.

We have a four bedroom home (now 2 bedroom and 2 offices), a comfortable lounge and family area with  brick kitchen overlooking our large outdoor area and  pool.  We also have a lush garden and veggie garden which will need some attention. Our yard includes front and rear lawned areas which will require occasional mowing (2-3 weekly). Our home is located in a quiet cul-de-sac and is an easy 5 minute walk to public transport and an easy 7 minute walk to our local small shopping mall (which includes a medical practice). Adjoining the shopping mall is a terrific tavern and gym. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Kiwaussie
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Kiwaussie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Kiwaussie


OR