Looking for guardians for 3 months plus for our lovely stone farmhouse in the SW France

House Sitter Needed for Username: saintclarfamily   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 17,2019   Applications: 7

Location
Mauroux, Saint Clar
Gers,South West France

View location map
Availability
Sep 24,2019
For 3 months plus | Long Term

We are a Family of 5 who have moved back to the UK after living and renovating our house in the Gers over the last 12 years.
The project is therefore more about caretaking our home and garden in our absence and feeding and cuddling three very independent cats!
The house is 5 minutes from the market town St Clar which has a great swimming lake for the summer months, and shops and restaurants. 20 minutes from tourist town Lectoure, Fleurance and Beaumont. 1 hour from Toulouse.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

saintclarfamily is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR