Pet Sitter needed for 17days.

House Sitter Needed for Username: kasiah   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 25,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Sunshine West, Western, Melbourne
West,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 12,2019
For 29-12-2019 | Short Term

Please do not be put off by the amount of animals I have, they are honestly not a lot of work.  Only two dogs will need to be walked regularly and if it’s above 23 then this drops to 1.   Kitty litter cleaned regularly and morning and nightly feeds is all that is required.    Comfy home near supermarket and shops.  Less than 2 minutes to Bus stop to station. Surrounded by walking/ bike tracks.  Less than 5 minutes to Western Ring Road.  Any questions please do not hesitate to contact me

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kasiah is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR