House and cat sitter for indoor cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: littlelila   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 3,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Vancouver, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Oct 18,2019
For Until October 27th morning | Short Term

Hi there! I have an adorable 7 year old British shorthair cat named Lila who is looking for some snuggle company while I'm out of town. We live in a bright, second-floor one-bedroom apartment with a balcony, a block and a half off Main St. It's a quiet neighbourhood right in the hipster part of Main on 14th Ave - easy walking to many shops, restaurants, transit etc.
Lila gets soft and crunchy food twice a day and needs her litter scooped once a day. She's low-maintenance and loving - mostly sleeps, watches the birds on the balcony and often visits with me when we relax on the couch together.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

littlelila is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR