Pet sitter needed for my lovely cat, Tasha for 1.5 weeks in Nov (7-19)

House Sitter Needed for Username: annegirl74   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 6,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Urban, Calgary
Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
Nov 7,2019
For 1.5 weeks, to Nov 19 | Short Term

Welcome to Calgary, where the city is beautiful and the mountains are just a short drive away.

looking for some one to take care of my sweet and very friendly little girl. She is very healthy, does follow a feeding schedule but otherwise easy to take care of and to love. 

The house itself needs minimal care.  If it snows some shovelling would be required. No yard work or other maintenance is required. 

Wifi is available for all of your internet needs and Netflix.

The house is within walking distance to multiple grocery stores, close to shopping, a multi screen movie theatre and lots of great restaurants, bars/pubs. Calgary has many wonderful attractions to see.

Looking forward to chatting with you. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

annegirl74 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR