Pet and house sitter in St Leonards. Little foxy 12 yrs old very well behaved. Leaving 4th November and returning 9th November. Walk to beach.

House Sitter Needed for Username: janaudrey   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 6,2019   Applications: 1

Location
St leonards, Bellarine Peninsula, St Leonards
Bellarine peninsula,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 4,2019
For 6 days | Micro Term

Hello, I’m looking for a house sitter for 6 days from 4th November to 9th November. I have a 12 year old mini foxy. Looking for a retired woman or couple preferably from Geelong or surrounding area so I can meet you before hand. Live in St Leonards, walking distance to beach. Lovely street, drive to local shops, 12 minutes to coles, Aldi etc in Drysdale.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

janaudrey is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR