Short Term From Oct 29, 2019 For 9 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: mummyme   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 7,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Ambleside, Ambleside, West Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Oct 29,2019
For 9 days | Short Term

Hello,

We are looking for someone to live in our home and take care of our dog Jessie. She is an old girl but still very perky for her age. She needs two walks a day but these days is sniffing more than walking so walks are shorter. Our home is relearively new and in a fantastic area of West Vancouver with a fantastic view of the ocean. We are a short walk downhill to the bus stop and a 5 minute walk to Park Royal shopping centre and Ambleside village. We need someone from Oct 28 to Nov 7. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

mummyme is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR