Pet and House Sitter needed in February 2020

House Sitter Needed for Username: rob_24Seven   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 9,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Obertshausen, Rhein-Main, Frankfurt
Hessen Germany
Availability
Feb 1,2020
For 2 Weeks | Short Term

We are a small family of 3 with 2 dogs living in a House with a nice garden in a small town called Obertshausen near Frankfurt in Germany.

We are planning to go on holiday in February.

There is not much to see in Obertshausen but Frankfurt is only 20 Minuten away and has a lot of bars, pubs and restaurants to offer.

Lenny; a 7 year old Border Collie and Sunny; 13 year old rescued half-breed are "family members" we wouldn't want to leave in a dog kennel for the time we leave on holiday.

Lenny is very playful and cuddly, Sunny as an old lady just wants to lay in her basket. The dogs have to be walked 2-3 times a day and fed once early in the morning after their first walk.

In February there is not much work to be done in the garden.The house has to be kept clean though.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact rob_24Seven
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

rob_24Seven is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like rob_24Seven


OR