house/pet sitter needed to love all three for 4 months!

House Sitter Needed for Username: lagriega   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 10,2019   Applications: 11

Location
Toronto, playter estates, Toronto
Ontario,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Dec 1,2019
For 4 months | Long Term

I am a real estate consultant living in Playter Estates.  I love what I do, and I love to spend the winters in Mexico!  Unfortunately, I have to leave my two kitties, Monkey and Charlie, behind.  This is where you come in!

They are indoor/outdoor cats, and Charlie is a lovebug.  Monkey is, when she wants to be!  And they do require loving while Mommy is away.

My home is located in one of the most vibrant neighborhoods in Toronto! with many cool restaurants, pubs and cafe's to choose from, all kinds of amazing coffee shops and boutiques one block away.  Main cross-streets are Broadview and Danforth in Greektown.

The space:

I love my home! It is comfortable & cozy, though it is very spacious! The living room is a great spot to read a book, watch a movie or hang out with friends by the gas fireplace. The kitchen is huge with a table that has a leaf to allow seating for 10 people and a breakfast bar with 3 stools (additional stools in basement). We never eat in the dining room – the kitchen is so comfortable, but the dining room table seats 6 comfortably. The kitchen faces west and is nice and bright and has a good gas stove with electric oven. Walk-out from the kitchen to deck, gas BBQ and gorgeous, treed back garden. There is a four-piece bath on this level.

Second floor has the master with pillow top mattress on queen bed with a walk-in closet & ceiling fan. The bathroom is a converted bedroom with hardwood floors, separate shower stall, 6’ claw foot tub and walk-out to large, private sundeck.

The third floor is a loft bedroom with comfy double mattress.

You will have partial use of the basement – laundry and storage and 3 piece bath.

There is parking for one car at the front of the house.  Also Access to the Don Valley Parkway and Gardiner Expressway is about 5-7 minutes.

Appliances:

Gas stove, dishwasher, fridge, washer, dryer, iron and ironing board, clothessteamer.

Chores:

first and foremost, caring for and loving my babies.  treating my home with respect and shovelling the snow, when and if there is any!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lagriega is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR