House sitter needed for 2 Labs and 3 chickens 12/22/22-12/26

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sharka   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 26,2022   Reviews (1)   Applications: 0

Location
San Francisco, Silicon Valley, Belmont
San Mateo,California United States

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 22,22  
To:      Dec 26,22
Days:  5, Micro Term

I am seeking a loving responsible housesitter for my 2 labradors and 3 chickens.

We have a yard, so the dogs do not require any walking and the chickens have a run and will only need their food & water checked on a time or two during your stay. If you could come a day early and get a feel for the pets and home, that would be great.

We live in Belmont, 25 miles south of San Francisco, in the heart of Silicon Valley Peninsula. We are close to the beaches of Half Moon Bay and many hiking areas.

Please let me know if you are available and interested and we can go from there.

House Sitter Feedback / endorsements (1)

“ Friendly & Sweet Dogs ”

Sit Dates Dec-22-22 - Dec-26-22 Sitter rdrooney92, Member Since Apr-27-22

Sharka and her family are very kind & organized. She had all the house/dog sitting tasks listed out for me and reviewed them with me when I arrived. The house was comfortable with a hot tub to relax in at night and beautiful neighborhood walks & hiking nearby. The dogs love to cuddle and are curious about what you do. I enjoyed their company and would definitely dogsit here again! 

Thank you for having me!

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Sharka is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR