New Best Friend for 2 Boxer Boys

House Sitter Needed for Username: Boxer_Boys   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 11,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Coleyville, Rural, Ipswich
Scenic Rim,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 18,2019
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We live in a converted shed that is amazing. It is set in an acre in the middle of 50 acres in the middle of a farming area. Very peaceful. 
We are 20 mins from Ipswich and Springfield and 5 minutes to Willowbank / Queensland Raceway. The Goldcoast is 90 minutes. It’s a beautiful area. One bedroom, bathroom and a large lounge room / kitchen.  
Internet, Foxtel, Netflix and a pool table. Air con .
We have 2 boxers, one is deaf and one is daft. Also a pet snake but he won't any care as he will be fed before we leave.  
I Know it’s short notice but It’s hard to leave the boys with anyone and we had arrangements in place but our family member has had to cancel on us . 
We leave on 19th November and return 30 December.. no need to rush off though . 
Travelling to UK for Grandmas 100th Birthday. 

Thank you for looking . Hope to hear from you soon 
 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Boxer_Boys is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR