House/Pet Sitter required for 3 weeks over Christmas/New Year

House Sitter Needed for Username: LetsGoVisit   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 12,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Chatsworth, Wide Bay, Gympie
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 18,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a house sitter to look after 1 small dog and 1 inside cat. I have a biggish house with multiple sitting areas. The house is on 1 acre. Air conditioned lounge room and main bedroom. Gympie has many places of interest to visit, is close to Rainbow Beach, Tin Can Bay and Noosa and has many historical attractions. I have posted photos inside the house only at this stage as the exterior is being repainted. Will post photos when job is complete.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact LetsGoVisit
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

LetsGoVisit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like LetsGoVisit


OR