House sitter & Care of 2small dogs 1cat 1 bird &a watering of my garden

House Sitter Needed for Username: gordyjojo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 18,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Kempsey, East of town centre, Kempsey
Mid Horth Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 19,2020
For 3 weeks | Medium Term

Our home on the mid north coast NSW we are look for someone who loves animals And is willing to water my garden when it needs it I have 2smalls dogs 1cat &1bird all are loving & gentle you will find Port Macquide 35 mins to the south 70mins to the north is Coffs Harbour great for a day out our beaches of South West Rocks &Crescent Head are the best they call this part of the coast Natures Wonder Land we are  1k from town centre and live in a 3 bedroom brick home

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact gordyjojo
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

gordyjojo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like gordyjojo


OR