Home & Pet sittingrequired for my House & Cocker Spaniel dog for 19days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Letitia5268   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 17,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Fleurieu Peninsula, Goolwa
SA Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 24,2019
For Until Friday December 13th Approx 19 days | Short Term

My Husband & I are looking for a house sitter for 19 days commencing Nov. 24th - December 13th 2019....

We have a small garden & numerious pot plants which will require watering & lawns mowed whilst we are away.

Also we will require our beautiful little Cocker Spaniel dog to be taken care of & walked each day.

Our home is a comfortable 4 bedroom brick home, situated walking distance to the beach & to the shops.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Letitia5268 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR