Pet & house sitter, 2 Beagles and small brick home

House Sitter Needed for Username: MissMagic   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 18,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Goodna, Brisbane south-west, Ipswich
QLD Australia
Availability
Dec 17,2019
For 16 days | Short Term

Hi everyone!! We’re heading to NZ for Xmas and need someone to look after our fur-babies and home! 17th December to 5th January. We arrive early morning on the 5th so happy for you to feed dinner on 4th and leave the dogs overnight. 

2 Beagles, Charlie (8) and Bella (6), small brick home and small garden bed. Lovely easygoing Beagles, happy to just lay about cuddling, just as happy getting out for a walk. 

5 mins from multiple shopping centres, easy access to motorway. Unlimited Wifi. Quiet neighbours. Undercover parking in carport behind gates. 

Looking forward to hearing from you!!

Warm regards,

Mel, Chris, Charlie and Bella

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MissMagic
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MissMagic is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like MissMagic


OR