Short Medium Term From Dec 1, 2019 For returning January 31st. I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Peissy   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 21,2019   Applications: 11

Location
Leaside, Toronto
Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Dec 1,2019
For returning January 31st. | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a housitter who willl have to take care of few house plants and the house. I leave in a quiet neighbourhood just 15 minutes walk to store and restaurants. 50 meters from bus stop, the bus will take you to St.Clair and Yonge subway....we are 20 minutes from downtown.

I will be away all December and January and you willl have to shovel snow on the side walka and a path  to reach the side door for the postlady!

My house is very comfortable and warm.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Peissy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR