Pet sitter needed for about 3 weeks.

House Sitter Needed for Username: FlipFlop   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 25,2019   Applications: 5

Location
West Vancouver, West Vancouver
West Vancouver,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Dec 19,2019
For About three weeks, until January 9. | Short Medium Term

We are looking for someone to stay in our home for about 3 weeks to take care of our puppy.  We live in a lovely house in West Vancouver, within walking distance to shops, restaurants, waterfront, community center, or anything else you might need.  Mountains for skiing are a 20 minute drive away, and downtown Vancouver is also a 20 minute drive away.  The bus line is within walking distance and takes you to Vancouver city center easily.  The dates suggested for house sitting are negotiable by a couple of days on either side if necessary.  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

FlipFlop is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR