Pet and house sitter required for my 6 year old Terrier

House Sitter Needed for Username: Annell   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 29,2019   Applications: 1

Location
East Perth, City, Perth
Western Australia,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 8,2019
For 10 days | Short Term

I am looking for someone to look after my dog at my apartment in east perth. It is on the second floor and has all amenities. It is right by the river and has lots of parks, restaurants and bars nearby. Just a short bus ride into the city. My dog is a 6 year old terrier that needs walking for 45 mins each early morning and evening and to be fed twice a day. I would prefer someone who could spend a lot of time with him but he is ok to be left for 2-4 hours if needbe. He is extremely friendly and almost spoilt so will require a lot of attention or he will get easily bored. There is no garden to tend to but there is a small balcony for you to enjoy the river views.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Annell
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Annell is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Annell


OR