Or Twitter for 2 lovely cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: fernandinamusic   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 2,2019   Applications: 20

Location
North Hampton, Just off island, Fernandina Beach
Nassau,Florida United States

View location map
Availability
Dec 27,2019
For 3 months | Medium Term

I need a house sitter starting late December 2019 for approximately three months. I will be visiting my family in Australia and New Zealand. I prefer a non-smoker someone who can bring in the mail feed the cats twice a day and medicate one of the cats every other day. I live in a very safe family-oriented subdivision about 4 miles from the beach. Winter temperatures are mild,  love our very friendly locals, Lively music scene lots of restaurants miles of beautiful beaches for walking or photography.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

fernandinamusic is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR