Angie would love some company

House Sitter Needed for Username: MammaD   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 20,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Karama, Northern suburbs, Darwin
NT Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 6,2020
For 10 days | Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter/s to look after my girl Angie and take care of my home and garden when I go away in early March this year.

I live in a modest four bedroomed single storey house located in the suburb of Karama in Darwin, Northern Territory. My street is quiet and adds to the serenity of my surrounds. I am an avid gardener spending most of my weekends in the garden which rewards me with a green and lush sight everyday.

My home is located five minutes drive or ten minutes walk to the nearby shopping centre. The shopping centre itself is well serviced with a Woolworths, doctor, post office, dentist, library, optometrist, and pharmacy.

My girl Angie is a rescued dog who came to  me an year ago having had a life of constant pain and misery. This has not affected her gentle nature and she loves nothing more than a cuddle and hug.

Angie is an 'inside dog' and is happy to stay indoors if you go out for a few hours. She loves her daily outings and will walk docilely beside you.

On weekends one can visit the local markets about a 15 minute drive from my home to sample delicious food and buy local produce. Many people of Asian descent call Darwin home and if you like your laksa, rendang and other Asian dishes, the markets is a 'must do'.

The Litchfield waterfalls are about 1.5 hours drive away and a day trip to the Corroboree billabong and wetlands are also worth doing.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MammaD
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MammaD is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like MammaD


OR