Very special person/couple to look after my house, 2 dogs and 10 cats in the Lot et Garonne, France

House Sitter Needed for Username: CajunDancer   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 4,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Cancon, Castillonnes
Lot et Garonne France
Availability
Jan 7,2020
For 3 weeks | Short Term

Sitter required for 3 weeks 7th January - 30th January to look after my rescue pets.  2 dogs and 8 cats live in my home and 2 feral cats live a 5 minute walk up the road.  The dogs require a walk twice a day.  My small village does not have any amenities so a car is necessary.  Shops are 7 kms away.  Bergerac is 30 kms.  The main heating is via a woodburner in the lounge with back up heating from electric radiators in the kitchen and bedroom.  There is one bedroom.  WiFi is available.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact CajunDancer
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CajunDancer is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like CajunDancer


OR