Looking for a french bulldog lover and house sitter!

House Sitter Needed for Username: texasinparis   


Posted or Updated: Jan 8,2020   Applications: 25

western Paris, Paris

View location map
Apr 4,2020
For 14 days | Short Term

We are Texans living in Paris with a 4 year old french bulldog named Gus. We are looking for an apartment and dog sitter for two weeks in the first half of April who can take care of Gus, walk him 3-4 times a day, and keep our home well maintained and tidy. 

Our apartment is conveniently located in the 16th arrondisement of Paris. It is a 3 minute walk to the metro line 9 (two stops from Trocadero/Eiffel Tower) and a 3 minute walk to the Bois du Boulougne. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

texasinparis is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners