Cat sitter needed for 2-3 month starting from Jan to February or March 2020

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cat_24637   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 12,2019   Applications: 9

Location
Monza, North of Monza, Besana in Brianza
Monza Brianza,Lombardy Italy

View location map
Availability
Jan 1,2020
For 2 months maximum | Medium Term

Looking for a reliable cat sitter to take care of my cat Sandi during my work travels abroad.  Since I live in an area where a car is needed, my car will also be available for use.  I have used Catsitter's in the past, but Sandi gets very lonely just getting fed and nothing else! Single or couples welcome.  I have all the amnesties (cable, internet etc.  A 2 bedroom flat in a 6 family unit condo (an old villa).  Lots of places to visit for day trips (Milan, Monza, Lake Como and many small charming villages literally off the beaten path!).  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Cat_24637
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Cat_24637 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Cat_24637


OR