Dog sitter needed for my husky from 1 dec-2 jan

House Sitter Needed for Username: snowdog   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 10,2019   Applications: 4

Location
suburb, mississauga
on,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Nov 30,2019
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

I'm looking for a vegetarian housesitter who can care for my dog,walk him 3 times daily and keep the home well maintained and water plants.

My townhome is close to nature, near the credit river where my husky loves to go for evening walks.

The house is full of light. and every window looks out to a tree.

my home is centrally located, near 3 major malls, but also tucked away in  a nice family neighbourhood.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

snowdog is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR