Country home complete with a dog and a cat.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Chrisser   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 12,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Rural, Carrollton
Carroll,Ohio United States

View location map
Availability
Nov 24,2019
For A week (flexible) | Micro Term

I'm looking for someone who would enjoy a quiet setting in the country for about a week. I'm flexible on the dates and length of stay. I would like to be in Maryland for Thanksgiving, and can adjust the dates I'll be gone to accommodate the right person. I have one cat, Maxi, who is an easy cat to be around. Not a mean cat. I also have an Alaskan Malamute, Gunther, who about 100#, so not a giant dog, but good size. He is 10 years old and a real sweet dog. He is absolutely trustworthy and is never aggressive. He is very vocal and will let you know when it's your turn to give him a belly rub. I'm looking for someone who would like to be here as much as possible, but not required to stay here constantly. Please contact me if this sounds like a good fit for you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Chrisser is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR