Pet sitter needed for my cat and dog for 3 weeks in December.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Martine9   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 16,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Mount Clear, South West Victoria, Ballarat
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 7,2019
For 3 and a half weeks | Short Medium Term

I am heading overseas at short notice to visit my sons. I have a very affectionate, though sometimes anxious, Pugalier dog called Finn, and a quirky cat called Greta who will need looking after.

Finn needs a short walk morning and evening - as little as 10 minutes, though of course he would be happy with more! Greta is a house cat at all times...

My house is comfortable and set on the bushy edge of Ballarat.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Martine9 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR