Pet sitter needed for our 2 bichon crosses, Millie and Toby

House Sitter Needed for Username: jo0307   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 20,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Kaiapoi, North Canterbury, Christchurch
Kaiapoi,North Canterbury New Zealand

View location map
Availability
Dec 28,2019
For 9 days | Short Term

We please need a house sitter to care for our 2 bichon crosses, Toby is a Bichon, poodle, papillon Cross and Millie bichon, poodle, Maltese, shih tzu. We being myself Jo and partner Paul are going on a camping holiday for 9 days leaving Saturday 28th and back Sunday 5th January we are going to Golden Bay at the top of the South Island. Usually one of my children have been around to care for them but unfortunately this year they will all be away. They love walks, Millie is very smoochie, Toby a bit more independent. They sleep on our bed so hoping that wouldn't be a problem. We live in a small town called Kaiapoi approx 22kms from Christchurch City Centre. We are close to beaches and rivers, our town has restaurants, supermarkets. Any more information required please me

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jo0307 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR