Easy going atmosphere in an artsy city. Great for singles or family!

House Sitter Needed for Username: buggermama   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 20,2019   Applications: 4

Location
University Place, Lawrence
Douglas,Kansas United States

View location map
Availability
Dec 31,2019
For 7 days | Short Term

We live in a 100 year old house full of art and character!  Our home is nothing if not comfortable! It is full of art and doodads from all over the workd where we have travelled.  There is plenty of room to spread out.

We have two dogs, a cat, and a variety of houseplants to care for.

Sawyer is our old man dog who is a mix between an Italian greyhound and a Chinese crested hairless. He LOVES going out for walks or just cuddling.  He is small but generally "in charge".

Cocoa is our 4 year old Staffordshire terrier mix. She is extremely sweet and could let you rub her belly for days! She can always be found lounging in the most comfortable chair available!

Annika is our Gray tabby cat. She is 10 or so and will act like she is desperate for attention! She enjoys indoor and outdoor time and will let you know with her loud cry if you accidentally closed her in a room for too long!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

buggermama is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR