Pet sitter needed for my 3 dogs, 2 mini-poneys and 2 donkeys

House Sitter Needed for Username: Louise52   


Posted or Updated: Aug 4,2020   Applications: 1

Froideconche, Village, Luxeuil-les-Bains
Haute Saône France

View location map
Sep 11,2020
For 10 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter, who can take care of our dogs, walk them once a day, feed the poneys and donkeys and keep our home and garden well maintained and tidy. 

The house is situated on the edge of a small village near the forest. Region is pure nature and tranquility. Shopping nearby, but car is needed. Car is available. There is also a piano, if you like playing. 

Dogo argentino lady requires dog experience and loving but consistent behaviour.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Louise52 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners