Pet sitter needed for 3 weeks for 2 Miniature Schnauzers

House Sitter Needed for Username: Schnauzer_lovers   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 4,2019   Applications: 1

Location
in town, Oliver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Jan 6,2020
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Doggies are 7 months and 11 yrs old, walk them 1x/day and water my house plants.

Our house is in "Canada's Wine Capital" a great little community with a State of the Art Live Theatre venue (Frank Venables Theatre), movie theatre with cheap Tuesday's, a great little cafe with live music every second Friday (Medici's).

Weather here is very warm compared to other parts of Canada, very minimal snowfall and generally temperature to -10C overnight, occasionally lower.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Schnauzer_lovers is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR