Pet sitter for my 20yr old cat and 7 year old westie

House Sitter Needed for Username: Leeloomonster   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 9,2020   Applications: 1

Location
Sooke, Sooke, Sooke
BC,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Feb 25,2020
For 4 weeks | Micro Term

We are looking for a quiet, responsible house sitter that loves animals and has experience with them. Unfortunately, our house is not suitable for children. Dates we are looking for are January 25 to February 24. Our Dog Leeloo is a 7yr old Westie and requires three walks a day, two short ones and one a longer one, she loves to snuggle on the couch and is very friendly. Our cat Trinity is a very loving mellow 20yr old cat that loves to curl up in front of the fireplace going. She will require medication twice a day in the morning and night, which can be mixed with her food.

The house is a log house on a small acreage in a beautiful forest area, located in East Sooke. The property backs on to a provincial park, so if you like hiking and stunning views, this location will be well suited for you.

We are 20 minutes away from Sooke and 20 minutes to Langford. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Leeloomonster is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR