2.5 weeks in Portland Oregon

House Sitter Needed for Username: oz1966   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 8,2019   Applications: 1

Location
North Portland, Portland
Multnomah,Oregon United States

View location map
Availability
Mar 16,2020
For 17 days | Short Term

Looking for you the lover/lovers of animals to stay in my colorful and comfortable 4 bedrooms 2 baths home in North Portland. My furry family of 2 litter mates Chihuahuas Guapo and Gniocci 11yrs and addorable cat Groovy 13 yrs get sad when I go and would benefit from an affectionate caregiver that will enjoy spending time with them. My dogs enjoy one daily 30 min walk in the neighborhood and several potty breaks in our fully fenced back yard. My cat is indoor/outdoor in the same back yard. Groovy has Asthma and recieves  inhaler medication twice daily she is a very good sport about it.

My house is located on a quiet street with ample parking yet walking distance from public transportation, restaurants, a produce store, convenience stores, parks and a public indoors swimming pool. My neighborhood is safe and pleasant for walks and is only min by car from downtown Portland and 15 min from the airport. I have a guest suite including a bedroom a sitting room and a full bathroom it's on the second floor. A deck with a table for dining and a hanging chair is over looking a tropical inspired private back yard.I will start my travel on the 18th but prefer my sitter to arrive a couple of days prior to get acquainted with everybody and everything.

Sorry but no guest pets, children or Rv's

Please contact me with any questions. Thank you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

oz1966 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR