pet sitter needed for my lovely energetic dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: debbyveldstra   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 9,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Keysborough, Keysborough South, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 21,2019
For 11 days till 2/1/2020 | Short Term

We have a lovely 4 bedroom home in Keysborough. The major roads connect to the city (30 minutes), the beach (10 minutes) and major shopping centres (20 minutes). Smaller shopping centres are close by. We have one dog, Alfie (2013) who is a border collie/kelpie/Tasmanian Smithfield cross. He stays outdoor at night. He loves his cuddles, a good run, attention and he will shower you with affection. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

debbyveldstra is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR