Harley, Max and Flopsy need a friend!

House Sitter Needed for Username: 3furbabies   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 16,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Birkdale, North Shore, Auckland
AKL,Auckland New Zealand
Availability
Dec 24,2019
For until Jan 15, 2020 | Short Medium Term


Hi there, 
We are a professional Can-iwi couple (he's the Kiwi and I'm the Canadian!)- we are visiting family for xmas in Thunder Bay and then on to a Panama Canal cruise before we return. We live in a nice 3 bedroom home in Birkdale- close to the Eskdale reserve which is great for walks. We are down a quiet right of way with good neighbours. We have 3 fussy fur babies who need to be fed their favourite foods twice a day and the odd 't-r-e-a-t-i-e' (you have to spell it out loud or they'll go bonkers in anticipation!) . One has a chronic nasal issue so he needs his nose and eyes to be cleaned daily. Some plants to water and any gardening/weeding would be a bonus.  
PS: Use of a car can possibly be arranged if needed.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

3furbabies is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR