House sitter wanted June 2020 Berwick, Victoria

House Sitter Needed for Username: andrewarnold   


Posted or Updated: Dec 16,2019   Applications: 5

Berwick, Victoria, Melbourne
Casey,VIC Australia

View location map
May 30,2020
For ~5 weeks (until July 7 2019) | Short Medium Term

Hi there, I will be travelling with my family during June next year (May 30-July 7) and would love someone to move in and look after our home and 2 aweome little dogs, Tink and Charlie. We have used this site before with great success. Our home is situated in Berwick, right opposite a well established lake and park, so plenty of walking opportunities. It is a single story home with a bus stop literally just outside. Close proximity to public transport and all amenities. We have two dogs, Tink, a Cavoodle 10yrs and Charlie, a toy poodle, 12mo. Fully house trained and awesom company assuming you are dog lover like we are.

Let me if you would like to chat further, cheers, Andrew

Dates required: Sat May 30 to July 8

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

andrewarnold is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners