Pet sitter for 4 weeks need for two cocker spaniels and two cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Alband   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 17,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Beaches Mountain, Karsiyaka
Kyrenia Cyprus

View location map
Availability
Dec 24,2019
For One months | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter to look after two lovable cocker spaniels and two outside cats for one month. 

We live 5 minutes walk away from the beach in a three bedroom traditional stone house in Northern Cyprus. We also have gorgeous mountain views from the house. 

We would  need someone who loves cuddling up on the sofa with the dogs but also someone who would walk them daily! They are spaniels after all! 

North Cyprus has some fantastic places to see. Weather can be sunny and temperatures can reach 20 degrees on a good day. Perfect weather for exploring. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Alband is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR