House & Pet Sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: symbolsknight   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 21,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Westmount, Edmonton
Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
Jan 10,2020
For one week | Short Term

I am looking for a dog lover. Symbol is seven years old but don't let that fool you to thinking she is old. She is still very spunky especially when it comes to rabbits. 

The house is an older home in the very charming westmount area. Within 10 minutes walking you have at least almost 20 indepenent restauarants no matter what you fancy. Everything from a vergetarian cafe to French bakery and fried chicken. There is alos pleanty of art galleries.

My main focus is to find someone that loves dogs. Symbol gets fed twice a day and walked. In January the temperature ranges so if it is real cold she will just go outside in the backyard for her quick pee breaks. The yard is fenced for games of fetch. There is a garage for someone to be able to park. All the bus routes are also super close though.

Ideally I would like someone that can also keep the front walk shovelled as well if it snows. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

symbolsknight is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR