Short Term From Mar 22, 2020 For 16 days I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: MegTom   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 25,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Woollahra, Eastern suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 22,2020
For 16 days | Short Term

We are looking for a reliable and mature couple to look after our two young cats.   They are strictly indoor cats but this is no problem in our comfortable house as they have plenty of room to play and run around and enjoy each other's company.  They are also very affectionate to humans!
We are situated in a quiet street but very conveniently located - only 5 minutes walk to a major shopping centre and public transport. It's just a 20 minute train or bus trip to either the Sydney CBD or Bondi beach.

Our small garden does require some regular watering 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MegTom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR