I have 2 Scottish terriers (10 and 3) a fluffy (10) and 8 month husky) 4 cats (10,10, 3 and 3)

House Sitter Needed for Username: kaya2019   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 25,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Quinns, Perh, Perth
Quinns,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 2,2020
For 2 weeks | Short Term

My house is right on the dog beach and human beach, cats litter scooped 2 times a day, dogs walked 2 times a day, beach early in the morning and park at night, fed twice a day.

our house has outside spa and as I said right on the beach.

free reign of house when we are away, Foxtel,Netflix,Stan and wifi.

great dogs very friendly but husky needs soooo much exercise ( if you run that's fantastic as you will have a running partner) bikes and adult scooters avail if required.

heading off end of October so the nice weather should be just about kicking in.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact kaya2019
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kaya2019 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like kaya2019


OR