Short Medium Term From Feb 23, 2020 For four weeks I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: boundforspain   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 1,2020   Applications: 5

Location
kawartha lakes, Lindsay
ON,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Feb 23,2020
For four weeks | Short Medium Term

We are off to Spain for a month.   Looking for mature person or couple to live in our home while we are away.   Your only responsibilities are to make our home look lived in and to shovel snow as needed.    You will be in a restored Victorian, close to the downtown restaurants and shopping with  TV, Internet, North American long distance, gas fireplace and marvelous kitchen.

We are leaving Feb 24th and returning March 25th.

If you want some fresh Kawartha air and a little getaway send us a little information about yourself.    

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact boundforspain
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

boundforspain is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like boundforspain


OR