My Husband and I would like a Pet/house Sitter. For our dog and cat March 15 to 26 /2020.

House Sitter Needed for Username: teensy   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 5,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Burton, Nakusp
British Columbia,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Mar 15,2020
For 12 days | Short Term

We would like someone to stay at our house with our very lovable 8 yr old cocher/bichon and our 17 yr old kitty. Our house is a small 2 bedroom rancher in Burton. burton park is just 2 mins away( boat launch).Its not the Hyatt but its a cozy home. Otis our dog just needs 2 walks a day 20 mins is fine. Our kitty likes to go outside but likes to come back inside( we are hoping to have a kitty door installed by then).With her its just her kitty litter. We will only be gone 12 days so there should not be any other major chores (besides feeding them twice a day).

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

teensy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR