Pet sitter for my Russian Blue 9 year old cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Zarzie   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 6,2020   Applications: 4

Location
East lismore, Lismore
Girards hill,,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jan 13,2020
For 3–6 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am currently doing volunteer work assistance with the south coast bushfire recovery effort I have a large Victorian style home situated in east Lismore. Garage parking,air conditioning and garden,s needing some watering due to the current weather conditions. My furry friend is very easy care needing your company and your skill at opening the fridge to feed her.              

Other help required the bins once a week  and collecting mail

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Zarzie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR