Houses it my two puppies for two weeks in February

House Sitter Needed for Username: adamspride82   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 9,2020   Applications: 3

Location
City, Chicago
Illinois United States

View location map
Availability
Feb 18,2020
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I have two loveabke, fun, friendly puppies. Kailana is a full size 2.5 year old golden doodle and Kona is a 1.5 year old miniature golden doodle. I live on the north side of Chicago. Close to transportation, restaurants, easy parking. I don't really need anything done to my apartment, just love my puppies please. They go to daycare twice a week and I have a walker as needed to help you out. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact adamspride82
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

adamspride82 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like adamspride82


OR